The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
Category:Movie | Adventure | Fantasy

  • Genre: Score
  • Music By: Howard Shore
  • Release: 2013
  • Time: 02:09:38
  • Tagline: Beyond darkness... Beyond desolation... Lies the greatest danger of all. 

Disc 1:
01. The Quest for Erebor
02. Wilderland
03. A Necromancer (Bonus Track)
04. The House of Beorn (Extended Version)
05. Mirkwood (Extended Version)
06. Flies and Spiders (Extended Version)
07. The Woodland Realm (Extended Version)
08. Feast of Starlight
09. Barrels Out of Bond
10. The Forest River (Extended Version)
11. Bard, a Man of Lake–town (Extended Version)
12. The High Fells (Extended Version)
13. The Nature of Evil
14. Protector of the Common Folk

Disc 2:
01. Thrice Welcome
02. Girion, Lord of Dale (Extended Version)
03. Durin's Folk (Extended Version)
04. In the Shadow of the Mountain
05. A Spell of Concealment (Extended Version)
06. On the Doorstep
07. The Courage of Hobbits
08. Inside Information
09. Kingsfoil
10. A Liar and a Thief
11. The Hunters (Extended Version)
12. Smaug (Extended Version)
13. My Armor Is Iron
14. I See Fire written and performed by Ed Sheeran
15. Beyond the Forest

Related News: