The Simpsons: Sing The Blues

Simpsons: Sing The Blues

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music By: John Boylan, Michael Jackson, Bryan Loren, DJ Jazzy Jeff
  • Released: 1996
  • Time: 00:40:15
  • Tagline: Second album of originally recorded songs 

1. Do The Bartman
2. School Day
3. Born Under A Bad Sign
4. Moanin' Lisa Blues
5. Deep, Deep Trouble
6. God Bless The Child
7. I Love To See You Smile
8. Springfield Soul Stew
9. Look At All Those Idiots
10. Sibling Rivalry

Related News: