The Simpsons - Testify

Simpsons: Testify

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music By: Danny Elfman and Alf Clausen
  • Release: 2007
  • Time: 01:12:13
  • Tagline: the third album to feature songs from the show. 

01. "The Simpsons" Main Title Theme
02. Testify
03. The Very Reason That I Live
04. He's The Man (feat. Shawn Colvin)
05. Stretch Dude And Clobber Girl
06. "The Simpsons" End Credits Theme (Performed By Los Lobos)
07. Ode To Branson
08. Sold Separately
09. Island Of Sirens
10. They'll Never Stop The Simpsons
11. You're A Bunch Of Stuff
12. What Do I Think Of The Pie?
13. Baby Stink Breath
14. Tastes Like Liberty
15. Jellyfish
16. Homer & Marge (feat. "Weird Al" Yankovic)
17. "Everybody Hates Ned Flanders" Medley (feat. David Byrne)
18. I Love To Walk
19. Marjorie (feat. Jackson Browne)
20. "The President Wore Pearls" Medley
21. Glove Slap (feat. The B-52s)
22. O Pruny Night
23. America (I Love This Country)
24. America Rules
25. Welcome To Moe's
26. We Are The Jockeys
27. Song Of Shelbyville
28. "A Star Is Torn" Medley
29. Who Wants A Haircut? (feat. Baha Men)
30. "My Fair Laddy" Medley
31. Springfield Blows
32. "King Of Cats" Itchy & Scratchy Medley
33. Lady (feat. Ricky Gervais)
34. You Make Me Laugh
35. Lady Riff (feat. Ricky Gervais)
36. Poppa, Can You Hear Me?
37. "Yokel Chords" Medley
38. Hullaba Lula (feat. Kelsey Grammer)
39. Song Of The Wild Beasts
40. Dancing Workers' Song
41. Oldies And Nudies

Related News: