World of Goo

World of Goo

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music By: Kyle Gabler
  • Released: 2008
  • Time: 00:49:10
  • Tagline: The millions of Goo Balls who live in the beautiful World of Goo don't know that they are in a game, or that they are extremely delicious. 

01. World of Goo Beginning
02. The Goo Filled Hills
03. Brave Adventurers
04. Another Mysterious Pipe Appeared
05. World of Goo Corporation
06. Regurgitation Pumping Station
07. Threadcutter
08. Rain Rain Windy Windy
09. Jelly
10. Tumbler
11. Screamer
12. Burning Man
13. Cog in the Machine
14. Happy New Year (tm) Brought to You by Product Z
15. Welcome to the Information Superhighway
16. Graphic Processing Unit
17. Years of Work
18. My Virtual World of Goo Corporation
19. Hello, MOM
20. Inside the Big Computer
21. Are You Coming Home, Love MOM
22. Ode to the Bridge Builder
23. The Last of the Goo Balls and the Telescope Operator
24. Best of Times
25. Red Carpet Extend-o-matic
26. World of Goo Corporation's Valued Customers
27. World of Goo Ending

Related News: