Mortal Kombat: The Album

Mortal Kombat
Category:Game | Action

  • Genre: Soundtrack, Techno
  • Music By: The Immortals
  • Release: 1994
  • Time: 00:37:00
  • Tagline: The game focuses on the journey of the monk Liu Kang to save Earth from the evil sorcerer Shang Tsung, ending with their confrontation in the tournament known as Mortal Kombat. 


1. Prepare Yourself (Johnny Cage)

2. Use Your Might (Kano)

3. Chinese Ninja Warrior (Sub-Zero)

4. Born In China (Liu Kang)

5. Mortal Kombat (Techno Syndrome)

6. Lost Soul Bent On Revenge (Scorpion)

7. Go Go Go (Sonya)

8. Eternal Life (Rayden)

9. The Outworld Prince (Goro)

10. Mortal Kombat (Hypnotic House)

Mortal Kombat became a best-selling game and remains one of the most popular fighting games in the genre's history.

Related News: