Far and Away

Far and Away
Category:Movie | Adventure | Drama | Romance

  • Genre: Score
  • Music By: John Williams and Enya
  • Released: 1992
  • Time: 02:06:55
  • Tagline: What they needed was a country big enough for their dreams. 

01. County Galway, June 1892
02. The Fighting Donellys featuring The Chieftains
03. Joe Sr.'s Passing and the Duel Scene
04. Leaving Home
05. Burning the Manor House
06. Blowing Off Steam
07. Fighting for Dough featuring The Chieftains
08. Am I Beautiful?
09. The Big Match
10. Inside the Mansion
11. Shannon Is Shot
12. Joseph's Dream
13. The Reunion
14. Oklahoma Territory
15. The Land Race
16. Settling With Steven and the Race to the River
17. Joseph and Shannon
18. Book of Days - Enya
19. End Credits featuring The Chieftains

Far and Away Vol.2 - Alternate and Unreleased Music
01. Joe Sr.'s Passing (Original Film Version)
02. Burning the Manor House
03. Mr. Christie's Mansion (Cut from the film)
04. Joseph Sees Shannon (Cut from the film)
05. Shannon Climbs Into the Window (Cut from the film)
06. My Destiny
07. Burning Mr. Christie's Mansion
08. Warning to Joseph
09. Shannon Thrown in the Tub (Cut from the film)
10. The Big Match (Complete Version)
11. Joseph and Shannon Thrown Out
12. Memories of Shannon
13. Joseph's Dream (Alternate Version)
14. Shannon in Oklahoma
15. The Land Rush (Complete Alternate Version)
16. The Land Rush (Complete Final Version)
17. Bonus: J. Williams Rehearsing the End Credits Music

Related News: