The Land Before Time

Land Before Time

  • Genre: Score
  • Music By: James Roy Horner
  • Release: 1988
  • Time: 00:57:51
  • Tagline: It is the dawn of time, the land of the dinosaur. Lost and alone, Littlefoot and his friends are about to embark on the journey of a lifetime. 


01. James Horner - The Great Migration

02. James Horner - Sharptooth And The Earthquake

03. James Horner - Whispering Winds

04. Diana Ross - If We Hold On Together

05. James Horner - Foraging For Food

06. James Horner - The Rescue / Discovery Of The Great Valley

07. James Horner - End Credits

Related News: