How To Train Your Dragon

How To Train Your Dragon

  • Genre: Score
  • Music By: John Powell
  • Release: 2010
  • Time: 01:12:02
  • Tagline: One adventure will change two worlds. 

01. This Is Berk
02. Dragon Battle
03. The Downed Dragon
04. Dragon Training
05. Wounded
06. The Dragon Book
07. Focus, Hiccup!
08. Forbidden Friendship
09. New Tail
10. See You Tomorrow
11. Test Drive
12. Not So Fireproof
13. This Time For Sure
14. Astrid Goes For A Spin
15. Romantic Flight
16. Dragon's Den
17. The Cove
18. The Kill Ring
19. Ready The Ships
20. Battling The Green Death
21. Counter Attack
22. Where's Hiccup?
23. Coming Back Around
24. Sticks & Stones (performed by Jonsi)
25. The Vikings Have Their Tea

In the book (Cressida Cowell, series 2003-2012) of 'How to Train Your Dragon', Hiccup doesn't have a love interest. Furthermore, Toothless the dragon in the book is about the size of the Terrible Terror breed, and he is also green and red, not black. Toothless also got his name because when Hiccup first found him he had no teeth. He grew one tooth, only to lose it shortly later. The producers decided, with the approval of author Cressida Cowell, that it would be more cinematic to make Toothless large enough to be ridden as a flying mount. As such, Toothless was completely redesigned as a rare Night Fury, a highly intelligent breed of dragon evolved for speed and stealth. His personal name in the film derives from Hiccup's observation about how his teeth are normally retracted into his jaws so they don't interfere with his fire breathing, which is typically projected as an explosive pulse.

Related News: