The Adventures of Tintin: The Secret Of The Unicorn

Adventures of Tintin

  • Genre: Score
  • Music By: John Williams
  • Release: 2011
  • Time: 01:05:34
  • Tagline: Discover how far adventure will take you 

01. The Adventures of Tintin
02. Snowy’s Theme
03. The Secret of the Scrolls
04. Introducing the Thompsons and Snowy’s Chase
05. Marlinspike Hall
06. Escape from the Karaboudjan
07. Sir Francis and the Unicorn
08. Captain Haddock Takes the Oars
09. Red Rackham's Curse and the Treasure
10. Capturing Mr. Silk
11. The Flight to Bagghar
12. The Milanese Nightingale
13. Presenting Bianca Castafiore
14. The Pursuit of the Falcon
15. The Captain's Counsel
16. The Clash of the Cranes
17. The Return to Marlinspike Hall and Finale
18. The Adventure Continues

Related News: