Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music By: Randy Newman
  • Release: 2010
  • Time: 00:56:33
  • Tagline: No toy gets left behind. 

1. We Belong Together (performed by Randy Newman)

2. Youa've Got A Friend In Me (Para El Buzz Espanol) (performed by Gypsy Kings)

3. Cowboy!

4. Garbage?

5. Sunnyside

6. Woody Bails

7. Come To Papa

8. Go See Lotso

9. Bad Buzz

10. You Got Lucky

11. Spanish Buzz

12. What About Daisy?

13. To The Dump

14. The Claw

15. Going Home

16. So Long

17. Zu-Zu
Academy Awards, Oscar
Best Animated Feature Film of the Year
Best Achievement in Music Written for Motion Pictures, Original Song
"We Belong Together"
Golden Globe
Best Animated Film
Grammy Awards
Best Score Soundtrack Album for Motion Picture, Television or Other Visual Media
BAFTA Awards
Best Animated Film
AFI Awards
Movie of the Year

Related News: