Monsters vs. Aliens

Monsters vs. Aliens

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music By: Henry Pryce Jackman
  • Release: 2009
  • Time: 01:05:53
  • Tagline: Alien Problem? Monster Solution. 

01. A Giant Transformation
02. When You See (Those Flying Saucers) (performed by The Buchanan Brothers)
03. Tell Him (performed by The Exciters)
04. A Wedding Interrupted
05. Meet The Monsters
06. Planet Claire (performed by The B-52's)
07. Do Something Violent!
08. The Grand Tour
09. Oversized Tin Can
10. The Battle At Golden Gate Bridge
11. Didn't Mean To Crush You
12. Reiscing (performed by Little River Band)
13. Imprisoned By A Strange Being
14. Galaxar As A Squidling
15. March Of The Buffoons
16. Wooly Bully (performed by Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs)
17. Susan's Call To Arms
18. The Ginormica Suite
19. Monster Mojo
20. Purple People Eater (performed by Sheb Wooley)

Related News: